Sri Lanka Lions

Anurudda Fonseka - President

anurudda.fonseka@afsl.org.au fb.com/SLAFLEngagement

Myanmar Shwe Chinthes

Warwick Baglin - President

aflmyanmar@gmail.com, warwick@meinhardt.net fb.com/myanmarfightingcocks/

Phillippine Eagles

Matt Rutter - President

pres@pafl.com.ph fb.com/paflfooty instagram.com/philippine_eagles

PNG Maruks

Alex Simpson - President

alexs@bcpmlimited.com fb.com/pngmuruks

AFL Japan

Hideki Miyasaka - President

pres@jafl.org fb.com/AFL.JAPAN instagram.com/afljapan www.jafl.org

Timor Leste Crocs

Justin Obst - President

justin.obst@hotmail.com fb.com/TimorCrocs

Macau Lightning

Dave Smith - President

aflinmacau@hotmail.com fb.com/MacauLightning

Shanghai Tigers

Dave Tretheway - President

trethewey@hotmail.com fb.com/ShanghaiTigersAussieRules

Beijing Bombers

Mic Mittasch - President

micmittasch@mitchells.net.cn fb.com/beijingbombers

Guangzhou Scorpions

Zhang Howard - President

629001124@qq.com, howard-zhang@qq.com instagram.com/gzscorpions_afl

Laos Elephants

Paul Bottrill - President

paul.bottrill@mmg.com fb.com/laoelephantsfc

Nepal - The Himalayan Leopards

Dilli Prasad Koirala - President

himalayanleopardsfc@gmail.com fb.com/TheHimalayanLeopards

Mongolian AFL

Aaron Sprigg - President

aaron.sprigg@hotmail.com fb.com/MongolianAFL

AFL Pakistna

Abdul Jabbar Chaudrey - AFL Liason

aflpakistan.pk@gmail.com